Searching over 5,500,000 cases.


searching
Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Download the entire decision to receive the complete text, official citation,
docket number, dissents and concurrences, and footnotes for this case.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.

Robb Evans of Robb Evans & Associates LLC As Receiver For I Works, Inc. and v. Arvin Lee Black

April 25, 2013

ROBB EVANS OF ROBB EVANS & ASSOCIATES LLC AS RECEIVER FOR I WORKS, INC. AND
OTHER ENTITIES AS DEFINED IN THE PRELIMINARY INJUNCTION ORDER ENTERED FEBRUARY 10, 2011, AND OVER THE ASSETS OF JEREMY JOHNSON, PLAINTIFF,
v.
ARVIN LEE BLACK, II, ET AL., DEFENDANTS.



The opinion of the court was delivered by: Miranda M. DU United States District Judge

REQUEST FOR DISMISSAL OF DEFENDANTS MIKE ISOM AND PEMBERLEY LLC

Plaintiff Robb Evans of Robb Evans & Associates LLC, the Receiver over I Works, Inc. and over 60 other named Defendant Entities, as well as unnamed subsidiaries and affiliates thereof, and over the assets of Jeremy Johnson hereby requests that the Court enter an order dismissing this action without prejudice as to defendants MIKE ISOM and PEMBERLEY LLC pursuant to Rule 41(a) of the Federal Rules of Civil Procedure.

RANDOLPH L. HOWARD Dated: April 25, 2013 KOLESAR & LEATHAM, CHTD. MCKENNA LONG & ALDRIDGE LLP GARY OWEN CARIS LESLEY ANNE HAWES ANGELA E. FONES By: /s/ Angela E. Fones Angela E. Fones Attorneys for Receiver ROBB EVANS OF ROBB EVANS & ASSOCIATES LLC

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I am a citizen of the United States and employed in San Francisco County, California. I am over the age of eighteen years and not a party to the within-entitled action. My business address is 101 California Street, 41st Floor, San Francisco, California, 94111.

On April 25, 2013, I served the REQUEST FOR DISMISSAL OF DEFENDANTS MIKE ISOM AND PEMBERLEY LLC upon the parties and/or counsel listed and by the methods indicated on the attached Service List.

I declare upon the penalty of perjury that the foregoing is true and correct, and that I am employed in the office of a member of the bar of this Court at whose direction the service was made. Executed on April 25, 2013, at San Francisco, California.

/s/ Camilla Glover

Camilla Glover

SERVICE LIST

The following CM/ECF participants were served by electronic means on April 25, 2013:

Gary Owen Caris gcaris@mckennalong.com, lhawes@mckennalong.com, twaters@mckennalong.com

Lesley Anne Hawes lhawes@mckennalong.com, gcaris@mckennalong.com, twaters@mckennalong.com

Angela E. Fones afones@mckennalong.com, cglover@mckennalong.com

Randolph L. Howard rhoward@klnevada.com, ckishi@klnevada.com, usdistrict@klnevada.com

Augusta A. Massey amassey@masseylawvegas.com

Bret O. Whipple admin@justice-law-center.com

Daniel J Coogan djc@nogaleslaw.com

David W. Hunter davidh@dixontruman.com

Douglas R Rands doug_rands@sbcglobal.net, ...


Buy This Entire Record For $7.95

Download the entire decision to receive the complete text, official citation,
docket number, dissents and concurrences, and footnotes for this case.

Learn more about what you receive with purchase of this case.